Skip to main content

Leave the new appointment window up if I click away from it

I don’t know how many times I have been halfway through putting a new appointment together only to accidentally click off the window and lose all of my progress. As far as I have looked, I can’t find any type of draft folder these go to. They just get wiped. Please add this feature

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.