Skip to main content

Toggle which photo's go to customer and which are only for the work order.

We might want to highlight issues for our crews but not have the homeowner see. We could mark up a pic per usual but only put that pic in front of our team.

Status: Completed2 comments

Comments2

  • Nicole Sabino

    •

    Mar 21, 2025

    this is essential for our business. just yesterday I saw a photo of the work completed and had a member of my crew go back and fix something i saw. i don’t necessarily want the homeowner worrying about the first photo before the work was fixed, but i want to keep the error on company record just in case.

  • Diego A Salinas

    •

    Mar 19, 2025

    This is a most important feature to have we need this for daily use